Votre numéro NIE personnel dans les 7 jours

Rapide | Facile | Sûr

Votre demande en 3 minutes

Contact Info

Applicant Info

Required
Required
Required

Current address of applicant

CONTACT INFO Edit
Subtotal

NIE Service: €199,65

* Delivery Fees not included.
DELIVERY
Checkout

Statement

Description
Amount
NIE Service x 1
199,65
Delivery Fees
0.00
Total
199,65

Terms and Conditions*

Back
NIE Number

1. Demandez votre NIE

Remplissez le formulaire relatif à l’obtention du NIE avec vos données personnelles, telles que votre nom, prénom, date de naissance, nationalité et les raisons pour lesquelles vous demandez le NIE. Une fois que nous aurons reçu votre demande, nos avocats vous enverront une procuration personnalisée, prête à être authentifiée par votre notaire (avec une copie de votre passeport) et légalisée pour être valable en Espagne

2. Envoyez-nous la procuration

Après avoir authentifié et légalisé la procuration par votre notaire (y compris l’apostille), vous pouvez l’envoyer à notre bureau. Nous ferons la demande en votre nom. Dès réception des envois postaux, nous vous demandons votre numéro NIE dans les 7 jours (Le temps d’attente peut varier en fonction de l’affluence dans les commissariats de police).

3. Recevez votre NIE

Vous pouvez choisir de recevoir uniquement une copie haute résolution de votre certificat NIE par e-mail ou de recevoir l’original par courrier postal à l’adresse indiquée. Nous attachons une grande importance à la rapidité et à l’efficacité pour répondre aux besoins de nos clients. Nous communiquons en toute transparence avec nos clients et ils reçoivent des mises à jour fréquentes sur leur processus de demande de NIE.

Pourquoi un NIE ?

Vous avez pris votre décision : Vous allez vivre en Espagne que ce soit temporairement ou en permanence. A présent vous aurez besoin d’un NIE, au plus vite et de préférence avant même votre arrivée en Espagne. Vous pouvez demander votre NIE ici rapidement et facilement sans vous prendre la tête avec les démarches administratives.

Sans NIE, vous ne pourrez rien faire en Espagne : achat/vente de biens immobiliers, contrat de location, contrat de travail (saison), tout achat de biens immobiliers à partir de 2 000 euros, etc. Ainsi, si ce n’est pas pour les vacances, vous aurez obligatoirement besoin d’un NIE.

Épargnez-vous des voyages coûteux en Espagne et des files d’attente interminables au poste de police – laissez-nous nous occuper de toutes les démarches et formalités.

Le meilleur prix sur le marché

Garantie de remboursement à 100%.
165 Hors TVA 21%
  • NIE dans les 7 jours
  • Le prix inclut les taxes gouvernementales
  • Modèle de procuration inclus (Économisez de l'argent chez le notaire)
  • Recevez une copie scannée de votre NIE par e-mail
  • Gagnez du temps et évitez les frustrations

Commentaires sur Google

FAQ

Remplir le formulaire prend moins de 3 minutes. Après avoir reçu vos documents, nous vous renverrons votre carte d’identité espagnole dans les 7 jours (selon l’affluence aux postes de police. Aucun droit ne peut en être déduit). Une copie scannée en haute résolution vous sera remise dès que nous aurons reçu votre NIE des autorités.

Nos tarifs standard sont indiqués dans la section « Tarifs ». Veuillez noter que vous devez nous soumettre une procuration authentifiée et légalisée (nous vous communiquerons un modèle).

Note : Une procuration est indispensable pour que nous puissions traiter votre demande. Les frais de notaire et de légalisation ne sont pas inclus dans les tarifs indiqués et varient d’un pays à l’autre.

La répartition ci-dessous n’est qu’une estimation de ce que pourrait vous coûter votre demande en personne en Espagne.

– Billets d’avion (vol pour FAIRE LA DEMANDE du NIE) : 60 – 300 € par personne
– Billets d’avion (vol pour RECUPERER le NIE) : 60 – 300 € par personne
– Transport aller-retour à l’aéroport – 40 – 120 €
– Chambre d’hôtel – 50 – 200 € par chambre double et par jour (2 jours requis)

Faire une demande en personne peut vous coûter entre 300 € et 1 000 €, sans parler du temps que vous perdrez à voyager et à faire la queue !

Une procuration est un document par lequel une personne transmet une autorité à une tierce personne. Dans le cadre des procurations spéciales en Espagne, la seule procuration autorisée est celle permettant de faire une demande pour le NIE.

Your personal NIE number within 7 days

Fast | Easy | Safe

Apply within 3 minutes

Contact Info

Applicant Info

Required
Required
Required

Current address of applicant

CONTACT INFO Edit
Subtotal

NIE Service: €199,65

* Delivery Fees not included.
DELIVERY
Checkout

Statement

Description
Amount
NIE Service x 0
199,65
Delivery Fees
0.00
Total
199,65

Terms and Conditions*

Back
NIE Number

1. Apply for your NIE Number

Complete the NIE application form with your personal details, such as your name, surname, date of birth, nationality, and reasons to apply for the NIE number. Once we have received your application, our attorneys will send you a personalized Power of Attorney, ready to be notarized by your notary (together with a copy of your passport) and legalized to be valid in Spain.

2. Send us the POA

After the Power of Attorney has been notarized and legalized by your notary, you can send it to our office. We will apply on your behalf. As soon as we have received the postal items, we will request your NIE number within 7 days (The waiting time may change depending on how busy the police stations are. No rights can be derived from this).

3. Receive your NIE Number

You can select whether you only want a high-resolution copy of your NIE Number certificate via email or to have the original one sent to the provided address via post as well. We pride ourselves on our fast and efficient response to ensure our clients’ needs are met. We have clear communication with our clients and they receive frequent updates about their NIE Application Process.

Why a NIE number?

The decision has been made: You are going to live in Spain: in whole or in partial and now you need a NIE number, quickly and preferably before you even arrive in Spain. Order the NIE number here fast and easy and forget about the hassle and administrative formalities.

Without a Spanish NIE-number nothing will work in Spain: real estate purchase / sale, rental contract, employment contract (season), all property purchases from 2,000 euros, etc. For everything that goes beyond the holidays, a NIE number is required.

Save yourself costly trips to Spain, and endless queues at the police station – Let us take care of all details and formalities.

The best price out there

100% money-back guarantee
169
  • NIE number within 7 days
  • Price includes government tax
  • Draft/template of POA included (Save money at the notary)
  • Receive a scanned copy of your NIE number by email
  • Save a lot of time and frustration

FAQ

For the sake of clarity, the following briefly describes what is important for the application number:

  • Power of Attorney must bear the stamp and signature of the civil-law notary.
  • A copy of the passport must bear a stamp and signature of the civil-law notary.
  • Adding Apostille is important.
  • Add recent photo which differs from passport photo. This recent photo should be in passport photo format.
  • Preferably send mail by DHL express.
  • We request a private document of proxy. So no notarial deed.

The apostille is a standardized statement in the form of a stamp, which replaces a long time-consuming legalization procedure. An apostille can only be used for translations intended for countries that have signed the Apostille Convention.

Filling out the form is less than 3 minutes. After receiving your documents we will return your spanish ID within 7 days days (Depending on how busy the police stations are. No rights can be derived from this). A high resolution scanned copy will be made available as soon as we received you NIE number back from the authorities.

Our standard fees are listed on the Pricing section. Please note that you need to provide us with a notarised and legalised Power of Attorney (we provide you with the template).

Note: A Power of Attorney is required for us to process your application. Notary and legalisation fees are not included in the quoted fees, and will vary from country to country.

The breakdown below is an estimate of what will cost you apply in person in Spain.

Airplane Tickets (flight to APPLY for the NIEs): 60 – 300 € per person
Airplane Tickets (flight to COLLECT the NIEs): 60 – 300 € per person
Transport to and from the airport – 40 – 120 €
Hotel Room – 50 – 200 € per double room per days (2 days required)

Applying in person can cost you anything between 300 € and 1,000 €, not to mention the time you will be wasting travelling and queueing up!

A power of attorney is a document in which a person passes an authority to a third person. In the special power of attorney to apply for the tax number Spain they only give power of attorney to apply for the tax number Spain.