Ihre persönliche NIE-Nummer innerhalb von 7 Tagen

Schnell | Einfach | Sicher

Bewerben Sie sich innerhalb von 3 Minuten

Contact Info

Applicant Info

Required
Required
Required

Current address of applicant

CONTACT INFO Edit
Subtotal

NIE Service: €199,65

* Delivery Fees not included.
DELIVERY
Checkout

Statement

Description
Amount
NIE Service x 1
199,65
Delivery Fees
0.00
Total
199,65

Terms and Conditions*

Back
NIE Number

1. Beantragen Sie Ihre NIE-Nummer

Füllen Sie das NIE-Antragsformular mit Ihren persönlichen Daten aus, wie Vor- und Nachname, Geburtsdatum, Nationalität und Gründe für die Beantragung der NIE-Nummer. Sobald wir Ihren Antrag erhalten haben, werden unsere Anwälte Ihnen eine personalisierte Bevollmächtigung zusenden, die von Ihrem Notar beglaubigt (zusammen mit einer Kopie Ihres Reisepasses) und für die Gültigkeit in Spanien legalisiert wird.

2. Senden Sie uns die Bevollmächtigung

Nachdem die Bevollmächtigung von Ihrem Notar notariell beglaubigt und legalisiert worden ist (einschließlich der Apostille), können Sie sie an unser Büro schicken. Wir werden die Bevollmächtigung in Ihrem Namen beantragen. Wir werden dann innerhalb von 7 Tagen Ihre NIE-Nummer beantragen (Die Wartezeit kann sich je nach Auslastung der Polizeidienststellen ändern. Daraus können keine Rechte abgeleitet werden).

3. Erhalten Sie Ihre NIE-Nummer

Sie können wählen, ob Sie nur eine hochauflösende Kopie Ihres NIE-Nummernzertifikats per E-Mail erhalten möchten oder ob das Original auch per Post an die angegebene Adresse geschickt werden soll. Wir sind stolz auf unsere schnelle und effiziente Reaktion, um sicherzustellen, dass die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden erfüllt werden. Wir haben eine klare Kommunikation mit unseren Kunden, die regelmäßig über den NIE-Antragsprozess informiert werden.

Warum eine NIE-Nummer?

Die Entscheidung ist gefallen: Sie werden in Spanien leben: ganz oder teilweise. Jetzt brauchen Sie eine NIE-Nummer und zwar schnell und möglichst noch vor Ihrer Ankunft in Spanien. Bestellen Sie die NIE-Nummer hier schnell und einfach und vergessen Sie den Ärger und die Verwaltungsformalitäten.

Ohne eine spanische Steuernummer funktioniert in Spanien nichts: Immobilienkauf/-verkauf, Mietvertrag, Arbeitsvertrag (Saison), alle Immobilienkäufe ab 2.000 Euro, etc. Für alles, was über die Ferien hinausgeht, ist eine NIE-Nummer erforderlich.

Sparen Sie sich kostspielige Reisen nach Spanien und endlose Schlangen vor der Polizeiwache – wir kümmern uns um alle Details und Formalitäten.

Der beste Preis verfügbar

100% Geld-zurück-Garantie
165 Ausgeschlossen 21% MwSt.
  • NIE-Nummer innerhalb von 7 Tagen
  • Preis inklusive Regierungssteuer
  • Entwurf/Vorlage des Bevollmächtigung enthalten (Sparen Sie Geld beim Notar)
  • Sie erhalten eine gescannte Kopie Ihrer NIE-Nummer per E-Mail
  • Sparen Sie viel Zeit und Frustration

FAQ

Das Ausfüllen des Formulars dauert weniger als 3 Minuten. Nach Erhalt Ihrer Dokumente senden wir Ihnen Ihren spanischen Ausweis innerhalb von 7 Tagen zurück (je nach Auslastung der Polizeidienststellen). Daraus können keine Rechte abgeleitet werden). Eine gescannte Kopie in hoher Auflösung wird Ihnen zur Verfügung gestellt, sobald wir Ihre NIE-Nummer von den Behörden zurückerhalten haben.

Unsere Standardgebühren sind im Abschnitt Preisgestaltung aufgeführt. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie uns eine notariell beglaubigte und legalisierte partial vorlegen müssen (wir stellen Ihnen die Vorlage zur Verfügung).

Hinweis: Damit wir Ihren Antrag bearbeiten können, ist eine Bevollmächtigung erforderlich. Notar- und Legalisierungsgebühren sind nicht in den angegebenen Gebühren enthalten und variieren von Land zu Land.

Die nachstehende Aufschlüsselung ist eine Schätzung der Kosten, die Sie für einen persönlichen Antrag in Spanien aufbringen müssen.

Flugtickets (Flug zur BEANTRAGUNG der NIE): 60 – 300 € pro Person
Flugtickets (Flug zur ABHOLUNG der NIE): 60 – 300 € pro Person
Transport zum und vom Flughafen – 40 – 120 €
Hotelzimmer – 50 – 200 € pro Doppelzimmer pro Tag (2 Tage erforderlich)

Eine persönliche Beantragung kann Sie zwischen 300 € und 1.000 € kosten, ganz zu schweigen von der Zeit, die Sie mit der Anreise und dem Anstehen in der Schlange verschwenden werden!

Die Steuernummer für Spanien wird nur einmal vergeben und ist über den Tod hinaus gültig. Wir raten Ihnen daher, das Original gut aufzubewahren. Die Bescheinigung (der Ausdruck) ist 3 Monate gültig.
Eine Bevollmäctigung ist ein Dokument, in dem eine Person eine Bevollmächtigung an eine dritte Person übergibt. In der Sondervollmacht zur Beantragung der Steuernummer Spanien wird nur die Bevollmächtigung zur Beantragung der Steuernummer Spanien erteilt.

Your personal NIE number within 7 days

Fast | Easy | Safe

Apply within 3 minutes

Contact Info

Applicant Info

Required
Required
Required

Current address of applicant

CONTACT INFO Edit
Subtotal

NIE Service: €199,65

* Delivery Fees not included.
DELIVERY
Checkout

Statement

Description
Amount
NIE Service x 0
199,65
Delivery Fees
0.00
Total
199,65

Terms and Conditions*

Back
NIE Number

1. Apply for your NIE Number

Complete the NIE application form with your personal details, such as your name, surname, date of birth, nationality, and reasons to apply for the NIE number. Once we have received your application, our attorneys will send you a personalized Power of Attorney, ready to be notarized by your notary (together with a copy of your passport) and legalized to be valid in Spain.

2. Send us the POA

After the Power of Attorney has been notarized and legalized by your notary, you can send it to our office. We will apply on your behalf. As soon as we have received the postal items, we will request your NIE number within 7 days (The waiting time may change depending on how busy the police stations are. No rights can be derived from this).

3. Receive your NIE Number

You can select whether you only want a high-resolution copy of your NIE Number certificate via email or to have the original one sent to the provided address via post as well. We pride ourselves on our fast and efficient response to ensure our clients’ needs are met. We have clear communication with our clients and they receive frequent updates about their NIE Application Process.

Why a NIE number?

The decision has been made: You are going to live in Spain: in whole or in partial and now you need a NIE number, quickly and preferably before you even arrive in Spain. Order the NIE number here fast and easy and forget about the hassle and administrative formalities.

Without a Spanish NIE-number nothing will work in Spain: real estate purchase / sale, rental contract, employment contract (season), all property purchases from 2,000 euros, etc. For everything that goes beyond the holidays, a NIE number is required.

Save yourself costly trips to Spain, and endless queues at the police station – Let us take care of all details and formalities.

The best price out there

100% money-back guarantee
169
  • NIE number within 7 days
  • Price includes government tax
  • Draft/template of POA included (Save money at the notary)
  • Receive a scanned copy of your NIE number by email
  • Save a lot of time and frustration

FAQ

For the sake of clarity, the following briefly describes what is important for the application number:

  • Power of Attorney must bear the stamp and signature of the civil-law notary.
  • A copy of the passport must bear a stamp and signature of the civil-law notary.
  • Adding Apostille is important.
  • Add recent photo which differs from passport photo. This recent photo should be in passport photo format.
  • Preferably send mail by DHL express.
  • We request a private document of proxy. So no notarial deed.

The apostille is a standardized statement in the form of a stamp, which replaces a long time-consuming legalization procedure. An apostille can only be used for translations intended for countries that have signed the Apostille Convention.

Filling out the form is less than 3 minutes. After receiving your documents we will return your spanish ID within 7 days days (Depending on how busy the police stations are. No rights can be derived from this). A high resolution scanned copy will be made available as soon as we received you NIE number back from the authorities.

Our standard fees are listed on the Pricing section. Please note that you need to provide us with a notarised and legalised Power of Attorney (we provide you with the template).

Note: A Power of Attorney is required for us to process your application. Notary and legalisation fees are not included in the quoted fees, and will vary from country to country.

The breakdown below is an estimate of what will cost you apply in person in Spain.

Airplane Tickets (flight to APPLY for the NIEs): 60 – 300 € per person
Airplane Tickets (flight to COLLECT the NIEs): 60 – 300 € per person
Transport to and from the airport – 40 – 120 €
Hotel Room – 50 – 200 € per double room per days (2 days required)

Applying in person can cost you anything between 300 € and 1,000 €, not to mention the time you will be wasting travelling and queueing up!

A power of attorney is a document in which a person passes an authority to a third person. In the special power of attorney to apply for the tax number Spain they only give power of attorney to apply for the tax number Spain.